Spring 2020 Juniors schedule

Note: Government-mandated facility closures forced a delayed opening of the spring 2020 season for the Tomball Kings Juniors team. The original schedule provided for the season to begin in March 2020, with anticipated completion by the end of May 2020. The Tomball Kings appreciate the efforts and dedication of the Spring Klein Sports Association, which made possible a full spring season for the Kings and their fellow teams, even though delayed.

Summary

OVERALL

6-7

PCT

.462

STREAK

L1

HOME

3-4

AWAY

3-3

Games

Jun 15 (Mon) / 8:00 PM CT

at SKSA Blue Jays

Rothwood Field 12
L, 5-6

Jun 17 (Wed) / 6:00 PM CT

at SKSA Astros

Rothwood Field 12
W, 11-5

Jun 23 (Tue) / 8:00 PM CT

vs SKSA Rays

Rothwood Field 7
L, 8-9

Jul 1 (Wed) / 6:00 PM CT

vs SKSA Blue Jays

Rothwood Field 12
L, 2-8

Jul 6 (Mon) / 6:00 PM CT

at SKSA Dodgers

Rothwood Field 12
W, 8-6

Jul 11 (Sat) / 9:00 AM CT

at SKSA Angels

Rothwood Field 7
L, 6-11

Jul 13 (Mon) / 6:00 PM CT

vs SKSA Marlins

Rothwood Field 7
L, 2-8

Jul 15 (Wed) / 8:00 PM CT

vs SKSA Braves

Rothwood Field 7
W, 8-6

Jul 18 (Sat) / 11:00 AM CT

vs SKSA Astros

Rothwood Field 7
W, 12-0

Jul 21 (Tue) / 6:00 PM CT

at SKSA Rangers

Rothwood Field 7
L, 4-15

Jul 22 (Wed) / 6:00 PM CT

at SKSA Reds

Rothwood Field 12
W, 15-1

Jul 23 (Thu) / 6:00 PM CT

vs SKSA Angels

Rothwood Field 12
W, 11-9

Jul 30 (THU) / 6:00 PM CT

vs SKSA Marlins

Rothwood Field 7. Gold Bracket playoff game.
L, 6-7